2018 FOI Chairperson

  Babita Bhargava babitausa@gmail.com

Trustees

 Lal Vishin clvsue@gmail.com 
Toni Sawhney toni.sawhney@gmail.com 
Amit Parikh aparikh@carolina.rr.com 
Ashrito Dayal adayal@carolina.rr.com 
Vikram Kumar vikumar@davidson.edu 
Navin Enand nenand@us.ibm.com
Suraj Puri surajma2000@yahoo.com
Guna Kommareddi gkommareddi@gmail.com

Treasurer

Guna Kommareddi gkommareddi@gmail.com

Sponsor Liaison

Toni Sawhney toni.sawhney@gmail.com
Usha Dayal  
Kathleen Desai  kathleen.desai@baml.com
Sreedhar Manjigani sreedhar.manjigani@bankofamerica.com
Priti Doshi pritihd@hotmail.com

Public Relations

Anand Kothari toanand@yahoo.com
Raghunadha Kotha  raghunadhak@gmail.com
Nirav Pandya niravkp@gmail.com

 

City Coordination

Ashrito Dayal adayal@carolina.rr.com

Indoor Coordination

Amit Parikh aparikh@carolina.rr.com 
Karan Narasimhamurthy Anthahkarana@gmail.com 
Ravi Kargool kgravi@yahoo.com

Performing Arts

Indu Vaidyanathan indudesigns@gmail.com 
Seher Khanna seherk@gmail.com
Ashima Kodali ashimakodali@hotmail.com
Manisha Kulshrestha mkulshres@gmail.com 
Jigisha Shah contactjigisha@gmail.com

Kids Art Corner

Bharti Agarwal bhartia14@gmail.com
Rupam Varma rupam.rahul@gmail.com

States Exhibit

Other Exhibit

Rajive Tiwari RajiveTiwari@bac.edu
Niketa Mittal niketamanish@gmail.com
Roshan Attrey rattrey@aol.com

Special Exhibit

Kalindi Naik kalindimnaik@gmail.com
Manu Naik manupnaik@gmail.com
Jaspal Attrey rattrey@aim.com

School Exhibits

Shikha K. Bhatnagar Shika.Kashyap@syntelli.com
Veena Hari veena_hari@yahoo.com
Neera Mahajan neera.mah@gmail.com
Deepa Sawant sawants@hotmail.com

Mehndi & Saree

Seema Damani Seemadamani@yahoo.com
Niketa Mittal niketamanish@gmail.com

Art Gallery

Shefalee Patel shefalee@yahoo.com 
 Jagruti Patel jagu0829@gmail.com

Kids Art competition

Swati Yadav swatiy16@gmail.com
SriLaxmi Gunda  

Drama & Short Films

Charlotte Indian Idol

Outdoor Coordination

Navin Enand nenand@us.ibm.com
Deven Thaker dthaker@netdoor.com

Food Court

 Ashish Mishra ashish@mishraarch.com

Souvenir Bazaar

 Vandana Mathur  souvenir@indiafestival.net

Asset Management

Sushant Mehta esushant@gmail.com
Manish Mittal  

Social Media

Shefalee Patel shefalee@yahoo.com

Website Management

Rajesh Muthuraman rajesh.muthuraman@gmail.com