2016 FOI Chairperson

  Ravi Kargool kgravi@yahoo.com

Trustee Contacts

 President  Lal Vishin clvsue@gmail.com 
  Toni Sawhney toni.sawhney@gmail.com 
  Amit Parikh aparikh@carolina.rr.com 
  Ashrito Dayal adayal@carolina.rr.com 
  Vikram Kumar vikumar@davidson.edu 
  Navin Enand nenand@us.ibm.com
  Guna Kommareddi gkommareddi@gmail.com

Treasurer

  Guna Kommareddi gkommareddi@gmail.com

Admissions/City Coordination

  Ashrito Dayal adayal@carolina.rr.com

Indoor Exhibits Coordination

Overall Lead Amit Parikh aparikh@carolina.rr.com 
- Main/State Exhibits    
Lead Sneha Shah sneha.s2@gmail.com
  Rupa Munshi rupamunshi@gmail.com 
- Other Exhibits Neelam Jain neelamjainjain@yahoo.com 
- Sari, Mehandi    
Lead Seema Damani Seemadamani@yahoo.com
Backup  Niketa Mittal niketamanish@gmail.com
- Special Exhibits (Lead) Kalindi Naik kalindimnaik@gmail.com
  Chanchal Khosla ckhosla2@gmail.com
  Manu Naik manupnaik@gmail.com
- Local School Exhibits (Lead) Veena Hari veena_hari@yahoo.com
Backup Rajive Tiwari RajiveTiwari@bac.edu
  Shikha K. Bhatnagar Shikha.Kashyap@syntelli.com
  Roshan Attrey rattrey@aim.com

Art Gallery

Lead Shefalee Patel shefalee@yahoo.com 
Backup  Jagruti Patel jagu0829@gmail.com

Corporate Liaison / Fund Raising

 Lead Toni Sawhney toni.sawhney@gmail.com
  Kathleen Desai  kathleen.desai@baml.com
  Sushant Mehta sushant.mehta@baml.com
  Jay Patel jaytrini@bellsouth.net

Kids Art Pavilion

Kid's Art Competition Lead Swati Yadav swatiy16@gmail.com
Kid's Art Competition Backup Bharti Agarwal bhartia14@gmail.com
Kid's Corner Lead Gita Ghiloria fine.art.gita@gmail.com 
Support Shefalee Patel shefalee@yahoo.com

Performing Arts Contacts

 Lead Indu Vaidyanathan indudesigns@gmail.com 
 Backup Seher Khanna seherk@gmail.com
  Ashima Kodali ashimakodali@hotmail.com
  Manisha Kulshrestha mkulshres@gmail.com 
  Jigisha Shah contactjigisha@gmail.com

Asset Management

Lead Sushant Mehta sushant.mehta@baml.com

Website Management

 Lead Rajesh Muthuraman rajesh.muthuraman@gmail.com

Book Exhibit

 Lead Rajive Tiwari RajiveTiwari@bac.edu
 Backup Rushir Shah rushir.shah@gmail.com

Charlotte Indian Idol

 Lead Rajiv Saddy rsaddy@yahoo.com
 Backup Vikram Sarin vsarin@barnettinternational.net 

Souvenir Vendor

 Lead  Karan Narasimhamurthy  anthahkarana@gmail.com
Backup Raveena Kashyap rdkashyap63@gmail.com

Public Relations Team

 Lead Anand Kothari toanand@yahoo.com
Backup Raghunadha Kotha raghunadhak@gmail.com

Food Vendor

 Lead  Ashish Mishra ashish@mishraarch.com
 Backup  Deven Thaker  dthaker@netdoor.com

Outdoor Coordination

 Lead Navin Enand nenand@us.ibm.com

Social Media

 Lead Shefalee Patel shefalee@yahoo.com
Backup Aneri Kothari toaneri@yahoo.com
  Amoli Kothari toamoli@yahoo.com