2020 FOI Chairperson

Board

Amit Parikh aparikh@carolina.rr.com 
Ashish Mishra emishra@gmail.com
Ashrito Dayal adayal@carolina.rr.com 
Guna Kommareddi gkommareddi@gmail.com
Lal Vishin clvsue@gmail.com
Sushant Mehta esushant@davidson.edu 
Toni Sawhney toni.sawhney@gmail.com

Treasurer

Guna Kommareddi gkommareddi@gmail.com

Sponsor Liaison

Toni Sawhney toni.sawhney@gmail.com
Ashrito Dayal a1dayal@gmail.com
Kathleen Desai  kathleen.desai@baml.com
Priti Doshi pritihd@hotmail.com
Sonia Peters speters@bofa.com

Public Relations

Arun Kallikadavil arun.kallikadavil@gmail.com
Niveditha Sathyanarayana niveditanarayana@gmail.com
Himanshu Gupta himanshu0309@gmail.com
Sudev Rajah sudev@klubventures.com
Manoj Ghangas manoj.ghangas@gmail.com
Shefalee Patel shefalee.patel@gmail.com
Padma Balusu padma6104@gmail.com

City Coordination

Ashrito Dayal adayal@carolina.rr.com

Indoor Coordination

Performing Arts

Manisha Kulshrestha mkulshres@gmail.com 
Sushila Kallikadavil sushiladevi_k@yahoo.com
Sneha Shah sneha.s2@gmail.com
Manoj Singh manojmsingh@gmail.com

Kids Art Corner

Tejal Kothari tokothari@yahoo.com
Shweta Katakwar shwetakatakwar@yahoo.com

States Exhibit

Gita Ghiloria fine.art.gita@gmail.com
Neelam Jain neelamjainjain@yahoo.com 
Lakshmi Lakkadi laxmilakkadi@gmail.com
Srilakshmi Gunda srisartclt@gmail.com

Other Exhibit

Special Exhibit

Kalindi Naik kalindimnaik@gmail.com
Manu Naik manupnaik@gmail.com
Jaspal Attrey rattrey@aim.com

School Exhibits

Veena Hari veena_hari@yahoo.com
Niketa Mittal niketamanish@gmail.com
Amit Kaul kaul.amit@gmail.com
Pam Batra batra.pam@gmail.com
Maria Zancanaro marz@carolina.rr.com

Mehndi, Saree & Turban

Art Gallery

Rupam Verma rupam.rahul@gmail.com 
Sudeshna Kumar sudeshnadm@gmail.com 
Shefalee Patel shefalee@yahoo.com 

Kids Art competition

Swati Yadav swatiy16@gmail.com
Priyanka Mandal mandalpriya1@gmail.com

Charlotte Indian Idol

Rajiv Saddy rsaddy@yahoo.com

Outdoor Coordination

Deven Thaker dthaker@netdoor.com

Food Court

 Ashish Mishra ashish@mishraarch.com

Souvenir Bazaar

Poonam Singh milisingh08@gmail.com
Bharti Agrawal Bhartia14@gmail.com

Asset Management

Sushant Mehta esushant@gmail.com
Manish Mittal mittalmanish@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordination

Sakshi Kulsheshtra skul11@yahoo.com

Website Management

Rajesh Muthuraman rajesh.muthuraman@gmail.com