2024 FOI Chairperson

Niketa Mittal Niketamanish@gmail.com
Manisha Kulshrestha mkulshres@gmail.com

Board

Amit Parikh aparikh@carolina.rr.com 
Ashish Mishra emishra@gmail.com
Ashrito Dayal adayal@carolina.rr.com 
Guna Kommareddi gkommareddi@gmail.com
Lal Vishin clvsue@gmail.com
Sushant Mehta esushant@davidson.edu 
Toni Sawhney toni.sawhney@gmail.com
Jigisha Shah contactjigisha@gmail.com

Treasurer

Guna Kommareddi gkommareddi@gmail.com
Manish Mittal mittalmanish@gmail.com

Corporate Liaison

Toni Sawhney toni.sawhney@gmail.com
Ashrito Dayal a1dayal@gmail.com
Ambika Shymala  Ambika.shymala@bofa.com
Sonia Peters speters@bofa.com

School Exhibits

Public Relations

Himanshu Gupta hgupta3@outlook.com
Amisha Gondalia amishagondalia01@gmail.com
Pratibha Kumari Gupta pratibha.827013@gmail.com
Pearl Singh pearlsingh@gmail.com

City Coordination

Ashrito Dayal adayal@carolina.rr.com
Toni Sawhney toni.sawhney@gmail.com

Performing Arts

Exhibit Coordination

Rupam Varma rupam.rahul@gmail.com

Kids Art Corner

Tejal Kothari tokothari@yahoo.com
Shilpi Bansal Shilpi.bansal@live.com
Shweta Katakwar Shwetakatakwar@yahoo.com
Rinku Doshi Rinkooddoshi@yahoo.com

States Exhibit

Special Exhibit 1

Special Exhibit 2

Kalindi Naik manupnaik@gmail.com
Manu Naik manupnaik@gmail.com
Mina Shah shahminabn@yahoo.com
Jashpal Attrey rattrey@aim.com
Neelam
Tariyan
btariyal@gmail.com

 

Mehndi, Saree & Turban

Ruchi Agarwal (Mehndi) Ruchi72@gmail.com
Anju Mishra(Saree) mvp.mishra@gmail.com
Amar Pahwa (Turban) amar.pahwa@gmail.com

Art Gallery

Vidya Hari vidyasart@gmail.com
Jyoti Bharat gallerybyjo@gmail.com
Vinita Bhoop vinita103@gmail.com
Shefalee Patel shefalee@yahoo.com 

Kids Art competition

Outdoor Coordination

Deven Thaker dthaker@netdoor.com

Food Court

 Rahul Verma foiclt.food@gmail.com
Babita Bhargava babitausa@gmail.com

Souvenir Bazaar

Bharti Agrawal Souvenirfoi@gmail.com
Poonam Singh manojmsingh@yahoo.com

Asset Management / Indoor Coordination

Sushant Mehta esushant@gmail.com
Deven Thaker dthaker@netdoor.com

Website Management

Rajesh Muthuraman rajesh.muthuraman@gmail.com

Web Content

Volunteer Coordination

Aparna Gopali aparna_gopali@yahoo.com